Quick Links

Useful Links

The Our Lady and All Saints Catholic Multi Academy Company (OLAAS) comprises of 12 Primary schools and one secondary school within the Solihull, Birmingham and Warwickshire areas. Within our family of schools, each provides a fully inclusive and comprehensive Catholic Education offering in a diverse society - we are 'Strong in Faith'. Read More

OLAAS Catholic

St Anthony's Primary


Committees - Members

Full Governing Body
Finance Committee
Curriculum Committee


Click on the Governors below to find out more about them:

Chair of Governors : Dr M Brain (Foundation Governor) - also on LGB for Merstone, Summerfield Centre & Forrest Oak
Vice Chair: Mr D Harvey (LA Governor)

Foundation Governors

Mrs T Phillips
Mrs M O'Grady
Mr C Flaherty

Miss Anna Donnelly

Mrs S Gordon (Parent Governor)

Mrs K Watts (Parent Governor

Miss R McDonald

Mrs M Pugh 

Deacon Stuart Hill

Mrs Susan Hill

Staff Governor

Miss K Costello

Pecuniary Interests